What are the top ten lakes in the u. s.?

The Top 10 Most Popular Lakes in the United States are Lake Superior, Lake George in New York, Lake Chelan in Washington, Lake Michigan, Hamilton Pool in Texas, Twin Lakes in California, Crater Lake in Oregon, Caddo Lake in Texas and Louisiana, Lake Tahoe, and Lake Powell.