How long do i cook chicken thighs in an air fryer?

Place the chicken in the fryer basket. Set temperature to 380 degrees F (190 C) for 24 minutes. When that period is complete reset the temperature to 400 degrees F (200 C) for another 5 or 6 minutes until the skin has crisped.