How do you get hermit marker off of skin?

The easiest way to get permanent marker off of your skin is to rub it with an alcohol-based product like hand sanitizer, nail polish remover, or rubbing alcohol. If you don't have an alcohol-based product, try scrubbing your skin with olive oil, baking soda, or salt.