What is meghan the stallion?

Megan Jovon Ruth Pete (born February 15, 1995), known professionally as Megan Thee Stallion (pronounced "Megan the Stallion" ), is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. Born in Bexar County, Texas and raised in South Park, Houston