What's robin's real name in batman?

In the DC comics, there have been several versions of Robin, Batman's youthful sidekick. Dick Grayson, the first and best known Robin, was introduced in 1940. Starting in the 1980s, Jason Todd, Tim Drake, Stephanie Brown, and Damian Wayne have each donned the Robin costume.