Who did snoop dogg murder?

Calvin Broadus, better known as the rapper Snoop Doggy Dogg, was accused of murdering a gang member, Philip Woldemariam, when Woldemariam was shot by his bodyguard McKinley Lee. Both Broadus and Lee were acquitted