Does goldfish have sugar in it?

According to their web site, Goldfish crackers contain less than 2% sugar.

---

According to the nutrition facts label, Goldfish crackers contain less than 2% sugar. For every 1.5 ounce serving, that equates to 1 gram of sugar.