Do you know marcus from detroit become human?

According to detroit-become-human.fandom.com, Markus is one of the three protagonists characters in the "Detroit: Become Human" video game, and is the overall main protagonist of the game. In the game, events catapult Markus out of his familiar life and lead him on to freedom and rebellion.