How do you clean a cell phone?

You can use a bit of warm soapy water on a soft microfiber cloth to clean your cell phone by gently wiping down its surfaces. Make sure the phone is unplugged, the device is turned off and keep water out of all openings on the phone. After cleaning, gently wipe all water completely off your phone.