Who's birthdays are on april second?

Familiar names with April 2 birthdays include Charlemagne, Hans Christian Andersen, Émile Zola, Walter Chrysler, Buddy Ebsen, Alec Guinness, Jack Webb, Marvin Gaye, Dr Demento, Sonny Throckmorton, Linda Hunt, Emmylou Harris, Clark Gregg, Rodney King, Pedro Pascal, and Jessie Plemons.