Who are jeff dunham's puppets?

Walter. Peanut. José Jalapeño on a Stick. Bubba J. Sweet Daddy Dee. Melvin the Superhero Guy. Achmed the Dead Terrorist and Little Jeff. Dunham has added more during the years but those named above are the crowds favorites.

---

Achmed the Dead Terrorist, Achmed Jr, Bubba Jay, Jose Jalapeno on a stick, Walter, Melvin the Superhero Guy, Peanut the Wuzzle, Sweet Daddy Dee (he's new)