What's the highest value of money?

Since August 18, 2015 the highest Federal Reserve authorized note for legal tender is the $100 bill. At one time, bills were made in values of 500, 1000, 5000, 10,000 and 100,000. The highest (strongest) currency in the world is the Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD) due to extreme oil wealth.