What is oreo speedwagon?

REO Speedwagon is the name of a rock band. The inspiration for the name was an antique light truck. REO stood for Ransom E. Olds, who started the Oldsmobile Car company, now part of General Motors. The name is also used for a character in JoJo's Bizarre Adventure.