What temperature does snow melt?

The melting point of snow varies with changes in air pressure. At sea level, it melts at 32 degrees Fahrenheit, which is 0 degrees Celsius.

---

Snow usually melts at 0 degrees centigrade, or 32 degrees farenheit.