Who is brianna y. d. e.?

Breanna Nicole Yde is an American child actress who portrayed Frankie Hathaway on the television series The Haunted Hathaways, Tomika on School of Rock, Zoey in the television film Santa Hunters, Akimi in Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, and Gina on the Netflix television series Malibu Rescue.