Who is the trio the pokemon?

Who is the trio the pokemon? Which trio is the strongest? The trio of Rayquaza, Groudon, and Kyogre is the most well-known Legendary Trio. Encountered these rulers of land, sea, and air on the Gameboy Advance in their original titles or the 3DS reimaginings, fans agree these the best Pokemon.