What's the qualifying time for the boston marathon?

To enter the race which will be run on Monday, April 20, 2020, the qualifying times vary by age groups. The range of ages is from 18 years old to 80 years old and over. The range of qualifying times is from three hours to five hours and twenty minutes. Women get an extra thirty minutes than men.