Who is the villain in iron man three?

I AM THE MANDARIN! Killian, revealing his true identity to Tony Stark. Aldrich Killian is a scientist, an enemy of the Iron Man, and is a well known character that appears in Iron Man 3 He is portrayed by actor Guy Pearce and is based off of the comic-book character by the same name.