When will minecraft earth be released?

There's no solid date announcement yet, but Microsoft and Mojang have given us a rough window, at least: the Minecraft Earth closed beta will be available "this summer", which would suggest it being no later than August 2019.

---

Throughout 2019, Microsoft experimented with building a real-world, augmented reality Minecraft game designed in the same vein as Pokémon GO. Called Minecraft Earth, they finally opened it up to everyone in November of 2019.