Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are granola bars gluten free?

1 Answer

There are some varieties that are gluten free, but if they contain oats, they are not. Also, many of these products also use wheat flour as a binding agent, or use wheat germ for added health benefits.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1663945377268) }}

LIVE
Points points 18
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE