Who owns the miss america pageant?

The Miss Universe Organization operates both pageants, as well as Miss Teen USA. The pageant was owned by Donald Trump from 1996 to 2015 and was previously broadcast on NBC. In September 2015, WME, IMG purchased the pageant from Trump.