What planets have rings around them?

There are 4 planets in our solar system that have rings around them. They are Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune.

---

Four the planets in the Solar System have rings. They are the four giant gas planets Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. Saturn, which has by far the largest ring system, was known to have rings for a long time.