What is the most expensive pokemon set?

What is the most expensive pokemon set? The Gold Star Pokémon cards are one of the most valuable Pokémon sets produced, with Espeon and Umbreon 2 of the rarest cards in the set. Gold Star Pokémon cards are the most valuable sets of Pokémon cards in existence and command an incredibly high value.