What happened to the ramones?

The Ramones disbanded in 1996 after a show at the Palace in Hollywood. Joey Ramone died of lymphoma in 2001; Dee Dee succumbed to a drug overdose in 2002; and Johnny expired from prostate cancer in 2004. The Ramones were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2002.