Is j. j. watt in a subway commercial?

J.J. Watt, his brothers and parents show off their acting skills in the newest Subway commercial, which was posted to the sandwich chain's YouTube channel Monday. the Watt brothers are squeezed into the backseat of a loaded family vehicle when their father returns with a bag of footlong sandwiches.