What is sebastus?

Sebastus The fourth was an Imperial world later claimed by the Iron Warriors in the aftermath of the Horus Heresy. Primarch Perturabo built the Eternal Fortress, which ensnared the Imperial Fists into a battle known as the Iron Cage.