Who is shalene johnson?

Chalene Johnson is a world-renowned motivational speaker with more than 30 years as a health expert. ... Chalene has designed several number-one ranked fitness and diet programs for industry giants, including Beachbody, the creators of p90x, Insanity, Turbo Jam, Piyo and more.