What is hawkeye's weapon?

Hawkeye's Bow and Quiver are a pair of specialized tools used by former S.H.I.E.L.D. agent and Avenger, Hawkeye. Serving as his primary weapons, Hawkeye carries a unique, collapsible recurve bow along with a mechanized quiver that stores and deploys his trick arrows.