What temperature does water boil at in colorado?

Pure water in Denver, Colorado, under normal conditions boils at about 95°C (203°F), due its high elevation of about one mile (1,600 m), which results in lower atmospheric pressure, and thus decreased boiling temperature of water, which would normally boil at 100°C (212°F) at sea level altitude.