What's the new horizon spacecraft?

Is an interplanetary space probe. As part of NASA's program and Engineered by the Johns Hopkins University and the Southwest Research Institute, was launched in 2006 with the primary mission to perform a flyby study of the Pluto system in 2015, and a secondary mission to fly by Kuiper belt objects.