What drinks can i make with cucumber vodka?

An easy drink is to mix Cucumber Vodka with fresh Lemonade. You can also puree 2 cucumbers and strain out the juice. Blend that with 1 half cup lime juice, 1 half cup cucumber vodka, one quarter cup of simple syrup, and 2 cups of ice. Blend into a slush. Fill a glass half full and top with seltzer.