Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is kimchi gluten free?


Gluten comes from wheat. Kimchi is made from Napa cabbage seasoned with chili pepper paste, ginger, garlic and fish sauce. Therefore, kimchi is gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657392757116) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE