How many strikeouts does nolan ryan have?

Ryan had a lifetime record of 324–292 (.526) and was an eight-time MLB All-Star. His 5,714 career strikeouts is an MLB record by a significant margin. He leads the runner-up, Randy Johnson, by 839 strikeouts.