What is the biggest candy bar in the world?

The Grand Candy factory in Yerevan, Armenia, recently set a Guinness World Record by creating the largest chocolate bar in the world. Weighing 9,702 pounds, the chocolate bar is 224 inches long, 110 inches wide, and 10 inches thick. The ingredients are all natural, and the candy is 70 percent cocoa.