What is the name of saturn's wife?

Saturn's wife was the fertility goddess Ops. Earlier he had a mistress Lua, to whom soldiers sacrificed captured weapons.

---

Saturn's wife was Ops or otherwise known by the Greeks as the Titan Rhea.