What are the eight wonders of the united states?

According to the Travel Channel, the 7 wonders of the USA include the Brooklyn Bridge, Empire State building, Golden Gate Bridge, Hoover Dam, Mount Rushmore, Seattle Space Needle, and Washington Monument. There is no current 8th wonder.