Who was the female vocalist on magnet?

The Walter Egan song, "Magnet and Steel", was written about Egan's attraction the Stevie Nicks. When Egan went to record the song, he asked Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks to sing backgroud vocals. It is Nicks' vocals heard on the record.