Tell me all the sharks in the ocean?

Shark Species Whale Shark (Rhincodon typus) crisod / Getty Images. ... Basking Shark (Cetorhinus maximus) ... Shortfin Mako Shark (Isurus oxyrinchus) ... Thresher Sharks (Alopias sp.) ... Bull Shark (Carcharhinus leucas) ... Tiger Shark (Galeocerdo cuvier) ...