Does cabbage have nutritional value?

Different varieties of cabbages have varying nutritional strength: purple cabbage has more vitamin C, while the savoy has more vitamin A, calcium, iron and potassium. Cabbages are an excellent source of fiber and vitamin K, and a good source of vitamin C, calcium, pottasium, and magnesium.