What's the least popular song?

Released in 1978 Fish Heads. Fish heads, fish heads Roly-poly fish heads, Fish heads, fish heads, Eat them up, yum Fish heads, fish heads Roly-poly fish heads Fish heads, fish heads Eat them up, yum In the morning, laughing, happy fish heads In the evening, floating in the soup