Do you know the youtuber flamingo?

Yes, the Flamingo YouTube channel was created by Albert Aretz from Florida, USA. He gained fame by posting Roblox-related content. Two of the most watched Roblox videos on his channel are 'The Most Depressed Man in Roblox’ and 'The Weirdest Online Dating in Roblox Ever’.