What movies were dwayne johnson in?

Some movies Dwayne Johnson was in are: Get Smart, Race To Witch Mountain, Planet 51, Tooth Fairy, Faster, Fast Five, Journey 2: Mysterious Island, G.I. Joe Retaliation, Hercules, Central Intelligence, Moana, and Fast and Furious Presents: Hobbs and Shaw.