Is a bugatti faster than a lamborghini?

You might think the Aventador’s weight would give it an edge but that’s not the case. The Aventador reaches a top speed of about 217 mph. The Chiron’s with its uniquely powerful W16 engine has a top speed of 304.77 miles per hour.