What are the rain santa's reindeer's names?

The names of Santa's reindeer who pull his sleigh on Chistmas Eve are: Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, and Blitzen. In addition, Rudolph the red nosed reindeer leads the way so the other reindeer can see by the glow of his nose. Clarice is Rudolph's reindeer girlfriend.