When did robert kraft buy the new england patriots?

Robert Kraft bought the Patriots on Jan. 21 1994,

---

In January 1994, Boston business magnate and lifelong football fan Robert Kraft bought the struggling NFL franchise and turn it into arguably the greatest dynasty the sport has ever seen.