Who is the highest paid n. f. l. player in twenty nineteen?

Seattle Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson, is the NFL's highest-paid player in 2019 at $79 million, including $9 million off the field. In April, Wilson's four-year, $140 million contract extension set NFL records for average salary ($35 million) and signing bonus ($65 million).