What is the family with the most children?

The Vassilyev family holds the record for the most children a couple has parented. Mrs. Vassilyev has given birth to a total of 69 children, including 16 pairs of twins and 7 sets of triplets.

---

Valentina&husband FeodorVassilyev alleged to hold RecordForMost kids a CoupleParented. SheGaveBirth to69 kids-twins16pairs, triplets7sets&quadruplets4sets-1725to1765, a total of 27 births. HE AlsoHad twins6sets&triplets2sets with a 2nd wife, for18kids. He fathered a total of 87 &at75, 82 were alive.