What movies was christina applegate in?

1)Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Dead (1991), 2)The Big Hit (1998), 3) The Sweetest Thing (2002), 3) Grand Theft Parsons (2003), 4) Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy (2004), 5) Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues (2013), 6) Hall Pass (2011), 7) Vacation (2015), 8) Bad Moms (2016) & TV series.