Who is two t. sutherland?

Tui T. Sutherland is a Venezuelan-American children's book author who has also written under the pen name Heather Williams. She shares another pen name, Erin Hunter, with writers Kate Cary, Cherith Baldry, and others when they collaborate on the Seekers and Warriors series of novels.