Where does nether right spawn?

It spawns only in the Nether, and you'll need a Diamond Pickaxe. Netherite spawns mostly in the Y-axis of 8-22, but it can spawn less so in 8-119. (Note: Ancient Debris is explosion-proof, so TNT mining is viable!)